Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Grade 8 FAST Reading Assessment
-
Fri, May 3
Grades 3-5 FAST Math Assessment
-
Grades 6-7 FAST Math Assessment
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Grades 5 & 8 Science Assessment
-
Grade 8 FAST Math Assessment
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Grades K-2 STAR Math Assessment
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
7th Grade Civics EOC Assessment
-
Tue, May 14
Biology EOC Assessment
-
Wed, May 15
US History EOC Assessment
-
iFlagler's Promotion Ceremony
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2